New Year New Blog

So it’s pretty clear that I’m still figuring out what exactly to make this blog, but this year I’m going to start making this space more of a priority so I can find what I want it to be. It will definitely not be a daily blog, I find that tedious and boring, but I’m going to try and stick with a weekly round up on Sundays, I like that because it gives me a space to reflect and a space to look back on later to see what exactly I was up to, it’s just a nice way to end a week. I’m also going to try and post at least once more during the week, on thoughts I’ve had, particularly exciting things, whatever I want to write about really. Here’s to follow through!

Leave a Reply

