First day of Filming

So I grew impatient of waiting until I’m actually an owner of a video camera to start making youtube videos. Today I filmed almost all of my first video which will be about Paris. I have some lovely atmospheric shots of the city cut up with my tips and jokes. It will by no means be professional looking but I’m proud of what I’ve done so far, I think it’s a strong start to my channel and it should be up on my Youtube channel Soirishcream tomorrow! Today’s photo is next to Notre Dame, I was thinking about filming the talking segments there, but alas my vampiric complexion proved too much for my humble iPhone to handle in the bright light, (in black and white you can’t see the aura it gave me), so I had to film on my balcony under cloud cover instead.

Leave a Reply

