Hostage Release

So as mentioned before, after the ballet I accidentally kidnapped my friend’s phone. So on Sunday we arranged to meet up at the Pyramides metro, and since that is near the Garnier Opera House, we ended up walking around for about forty minutes looking at the Christmas displays in the windows of the Grands Magasins. This picture is of the Burberry Printemps displays,the theme of which is a journey. It’s lovely but I prefer the Galeries Lafayette Christmas Monster displays. Other than that I was home, painting my nails and eating Lion cereal, my for sure favorite cereal ever.

Leave a Reply

