Thanksgiving!

A table for thirty in the Grande Salle, set by my lovely friend Emily.
A table for thirty in the Grande Salle, set by my lovely friend Emily.

So yesterday was my first Thanksgiving not with my family and it was abroad! So my program had a potluck Thanksgiving which was lovely and absolutely delicious. I actually surprised myself with how easy it all felt, even seeing everyone on the internet with their families, the only thing which made it anything less than super was that I had my classes today.

Leave a Reply

